I’m here. Just not HERE. Click on over to see the new pad.

I know y’all thought I ran off to Sundance and never returned. Thought about it, but nah.

Instead I’ve been bouncing around. I mean Bouncing. Around. In the real world, but also here. Which is why I am no longer here, in this spot, and I’m now OVER HERE, in that spot. There are a few glitches, but it’s all working sort of maybe okay. So that’s where I am, for the time being, in my very own domain, at

Cleaner

Plate

Club

Dot

Com

Stop on by. I could use some help unpacking, frankly.

1 Response to “I’m here. Just not HERE. Click on over to see the new pad.”


  1. 1 Barb June 8, 2010 at 11:23 pm

    Hello old (young) friend,
    If I knew where you were I would stop in to help! Give me a call or email
    xxoo’s to the little ones!


Comments are currently closed.



Archives


Crazy Hip Blog Mamas Web Ring

Join :: List :: Random

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

